Tags

, , , , , ,

I have two updates. The first update is on the LEMS study. I got an email the other day from the program director. It looks like I will be going to Athens, GA for the study soon. I don’t know the date yet. It might take up to a couple of months to set up. I’m excited and anxious at the same time. I had infusions again on Tuesday and yesterday. They get very tiring after six years. Hopefully, this new drug will replace monthly (every 4 weeks) infusions one day.

The second update is on the books. I will discount newest book, Lingering Shadows, to $15.00 for Softcover and $23.00 for Hardcover (doesn’t include shipping charges). This is a bargain as the book is 406 pages thick and weighs 1.5 lbs. It contains beautiful sketches, drawings and illustrations of homes at the time of the Civil War Era. Please email me at annepm@comcast.net for ordering and payment information. You can also see my novels and poetry books at my new author website at http://www.annermurray.com