Tags

,

I want to thank Mon (Imma girl) for nominating me for this challenge. Sorry, it took me a few days to get back. Sometimes life is tough. Nothing you can do but go with the flow.

5 things about my future are:
1. Become completely healthy. (All illnesses/diseases gone)
2. Straighten feet and ankles with balance/coordination/mobility.
3. Remarry to a financially secure, attractive and intelligent man. (And it lasts) LOL
4. Become a novice writer/author/poet. (well-known)
5. Ability (health-wise) to travel again.

My 5 nominees are:

YesterdayAfter
Erika Kind
The V-Pub
Send Sunshine
Tessa

Rules:
• Thank the bloggers who nominated you. Thank you!!
• Link back to the challenge creator, Dreams and Movie Screens, so she can track your progress.
• Share 5 things about your future (jobs, kids, marriage, travel, etc). Then one day you can look back and find out how psychic you really are.
• Tag 5 bloggers and put them up to the challenge.