Tags

, , , , , , ,

I want to thank Inspiring Max for nominating me for the Versatile Blogger Award. It is strictly an honor and I appreciate that recognition. Sorry for delaying posting this award a couple of days. I have been under the weather the past few days and actually feel “normal” again today. Please go to Inspiring Max http://www.inspiringmax.com/ to see her beautiful photos and postings. Her blog alone is worth your time to visit for a while. versatile-blogger-award-trophy http://www.inspiringmax.com/celebrating/ The rules are: • Show the award on your blog. • Thank the person who nominated you. • Share seven facts about yourself. • Nominate 15 blogs. • Link your nominees’ blogs and let them know. Seven facts about me: 1. I’m a people-person. 2. I love creative writing, fictional and nonfictional literature. 3. I’ve self-published three books. 4. I started writing poetry recently. 5. Blue is my favorite color. 6. Fall is my favorite season. 7. I have a chronic illness (autoimmune). My nominations are: 1. Plato’s Groove http://www.platosgroove.com/?author=1 2. Cee http://ceenphotography.com/ 3. Stephie Opolis https://stephieopolis.wordpress.com/author/stephieopolis/ 4. L.A. Chouett http://chouett.com/author/lachouett/ 5. Chris Donner http://61musings.com/author/chrisadonner/ 6. Elle Knowles https://knowleselle.wordpress.com/author/knowleselle/ 7. Andreas Moser https://andreasmoser.wordpress.com/author/andreasmoser/ 8. IKU2E https://iku2e.wordpress.com/author/poet2e/ 9. Cathy https://cranethie.wordpress.com/author/cranethie/ 10. Broccoli Addict https://broccoliaddict.wordpress.com/author/theworkshop/ 11. Being Maarthaa http://beingmaarthaa.com/author/beingmaarthaa/ 12. Anglo Swiss http://angloswiss-chronicles.com/author/angloswiss/ 13. Chris Navin http://chrisnavin.com/author/chr1/ 14. Data Tater https://datatater.wordpress.com/author/datatater/ 15. Trablogger https://trablogger.wordpress.com/author/jithins123/ Congratulations! All my nominees are worthy of this award as I enjoy reading and visiting their posts on a regular basis.