Tags

,

I went into my blog’s Stats today and was really surprised. I had more viewers than I thought originally. I will start off with the most viewers for days in January. I had 58 views on Wednesday, the 14th. That surprised me that it was the middle of the week. Many of my views were on Friday through Monday, which even more surprised me. I guess due to most people working during the daytime, the weekends are the best time for viewing others’ blogs. My best week was January 12th through the 18th (third week) with 148 views.  My Home Page/Archives received the highest views, my About page second and Who I AM and Why I’m Here post third. I had a total of 398 views in the month of January.

For February, I have received a total of 91 views so far. My views picked up on the 2nd and 3rd days, decreased yesterday (4th) and increased again today (5th) with 29 views already. Again, my Home Page/Archives received the highest views, my About page second and Reflections third. Both in January and February I had an average of 12 viewers per day. I would like to double that by April 1st.